Club Calendar

   February 2020   
S M T W T F S
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829






Testimonials | View All

"Helpful Range officers and great facilities. I will definitely come back...."

Daniel Voliva

Meet Our Board

Club Officers 2020      
President        Tim Kilian   608-825-6953 timsworkshop@frontier.com
Vice President   Tom Seasor 608-576-9417 tseasor@att.net        
Treasurer        Gelane Firme 608-837-0055 cfirme@charter.net       
Secretary        Janine Drake 608-469-6983 lewiern@yahoo.com        
Sergeant-at-arms Lewie Drake  608-469-6983 lewiern@yahoo.com    
       
Directors      
Board Member Dick Malsch        608-219-8901 dickmalsch1@gmail.com       
Board Member Rose Tiedt     920-298-9837 crtiedt@yahoo.com         
Board Member Chuck Tiedt 920-296-9807 chucktiedt@yahoo.com
Board Member Jim Wargula        608-225-1255 jwargula@gmail.com          
Board Member Shane Dynes  406-868-5193 shanedynes@gmail.com    
Board Member Ryan Broge         608-628-7256 rbroge83@gmail.com          
Board Member Carl Firme         608-837-0055 cfirme@charter.net         
Board Member Dan Kittel 608-219-8711 dankittel8711@gmail.com
       
Activity Coordinators      
Trap  Mon (Summer) Tom Seasor  608-576-9417  tseasor@att.net
  Terry Thompson 608-658-0581   tlthompson53@charter.net
          Mon (Winter) Dan Haag 920-728-1179  haagdr15@hotmail.com
          Wed Tom Seasor  608-576-9417  tseasor@att.net 
          Fall Ron Mabie  608-839-4917  rbmabie@charter.net
         Spcl Events Carl/Gelane Firme 608-837-0055   cfirme@charter.net
  Carl/Gelane Firme 608-837-0055   cfirme@charter.net
Skeet Jeff Renk 608-837-7695   jeff@renkseed.com
  Jenny Notstad 608-628-1692   jnotstad@yahoo.com
Archery Ryan Broge 608-628-7256   rbroge83@gmail.com
Pistol and 3-Gun Lewie Drake 608-469-6983  lewiern@yahoo.com
Rifle Dan Kittel  608-219-8711  dankittel8711@gmail.com
Youth Shooting Kevyn Quamme 608-209-3842  kevyn@advbldgcorp.com 
Advertising Jim Wargula 608-225-1255  jwargula@gmail.com
Newsletter Tom Seasor 608-576-9417   tseasor@att.net
       
       
       
       

Club Officers 2020      
President        Tim Kilian   608-825-6953 timsworkshop@frontier.com
Vice President   Tom Seasor 608-576-9417 tseasor@att.net        
Treasurer        Gelane Firme 608-837-0055 cfirme@charter.net       
Secretary        Janine Drake 608-469-6983 lewiern@yahoo.com        
Sergeant-at-arms Lewie Drake  608-469-6983 lewiern@yahoo.com    
       
Directors      
Board Member Dick Malsch        608-219-8901 dickmalsch1@gmail.com       
Board Member Rose Tiedt     920-298-9837 crtiedt@yahoo.com         
Board Member Chuck Tiedt 920-296-9807 chucktiedt@yahoo.com
Board Member Jim Wargula        608-225-1255 jwargula@gmail.com          
Board Member Shane Dynes  406-868-5193 shanedynes@gmail.com    
Board Member Ryan Broge         608-628-7256 rbroge83@gmail.com          
Board Member Carl Firme         608-837-0055 cfirme@charter.net         
Board Member Dan Kittel 608-219-8711 dankittel8711@gmail.com
       
Activity Coordinators      
Trap  Mon (Summer) Tom Seasor  608-576-9417  tseasor@att.net
  Terry Thompson 608-658-0581   tlthompson53@charter.net
          Mon (Winter) Dan Haag 920-728-1179  haagdr15@hotmail.com
          Wed Tom Seasor  608-576-9417  tseasor@att.net 
          Fall Ron Mabie  608-839-4917  rbmabie@charter.net
         Spcl Events Carl/Gelane Firme 608-837-0055   cfirme@charter.net
  Carl/Gelane Firme 608-837-0055   cfirme@charter.net
Skeet Jeff Renk 608-837-7695   jeff@renkseed.com
  Jenny Notstad 608-628-1692   jnotstad@yahoo.com
Archery Ryan Broge 608-628-7256   rbroge83@gmail.com
Pistol and 3-Gun Lewie Drake 608-469-6983  lewiern@yahoo.com
Rifle Dan Kittel  608-219-8711  dankittel8711@gmail.com
Youth Shooting Kevyn Quamme 608-209-3842  kevyn@advbldgcorp.com 
Advertising Jim Wargula 608-225-1255  jwargula@gmail.com
Newsletter Tom Seasor 608-576-9417   tseasor@att.net