Club Calendar

   September 2018   
S M T W T F S
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30


Testimonials

"They have great food, awesome facilities,throw good targets, and a friendly group of people. Check it out it's easy to get to right off of 151..."

Dan Horkan

Meet Our Board

Club Officers 2018


President Jay Bambrough 608-206-1876  jay425olds@yahoo.com
Vice President Tom Seasor 608-655-3780  tseasor@att.net
Treasurer Gelane Firme 608-837-0055  cfirme@charter.net
Secretary Dan Kittel 608-219-8711  dankittel8711@gmail.com 
Sargeant-at-Arms Terry Thompson 608-658-0581  tthompson53@charter.net 
       
Directors      
Board Member Carl Firme 608-837-0055  cfirme@charter.net
Board Member Rose Tiedt  920-296-9837  crtiedt@yahoo.com
Board Member Cheryl Cain 608-220-6056  cherylc9@tds.net
Board Member Chuck Tiedt 920-623-2073  chucktiedt@yahoo.com
Board Member Dick Malsch 608-219-8901   dickmalsch1@gmail.com
Board Member Kevyn Quamme 608-209-3842   kevyn@advbldgcorp.com 
Board Member Jim Wargula 608-225-1255  jwargula@gmail.com
Board Member Shane Dynes 406-868-5193   sdynes109@charter.net
Board Member Ryan Broge  608-628-7256   rbroge83@gmail.com
       
Activity Coordinators      
Trap  Mon (Summer) Tom Seasor  608-655-3780  tseasor@att.net

Terry Thompson 608-658-0581   tthompson53@charter.net
          Mon (Winter) Dan Haag 920-728-1179  haagdr15@hotmail.com
          Wed Tom Seasor  608-655-3780  tseasor@att.net 
          Fall Ron Mabie  608-839-4917  rbmabie@charter.net
         Spcl Events Carl/Gelane Firme 608-837-0055   cfirme@charter.net

Carl/Gelane Firme 608-837-0055   cfirme@charter.net
Skeet Jeff Renk 608-837-7695   jeff@renkseed.com

Jenny Notstad 608-628-1692   jnotstad@yahoo.com
Archery Ryan Broge 608-628-7256   rbroge83@gmail.com
Pistol Dick Malsch 608-219-8901  dickmalsch1@gmail.com

Terry Thompson 608-658-0581   tthompson53@charter.net
Rifle Dan Kittel  608-219-8711  dankittel8711@gmail.com
Youth Shooting Kevyn Quamme 608-209-3842  kevyn@advbldgcorp.com 
Advertising Jim Wargula 608-225-1255  jwargula@gmail.com
Newsletter Tom Seasor 608-655-3780  tseasor@att.net

Club Officers 2018


President Jay Bambrough 608-206-1876  jay425olds@yahoo.com
Vice President Tom Seasor 608-655-3780  tseasor@att.net
Treasurer Gelane Firme 608-837-0055  cfirme@charter.net
Secretary Dan Kittel 608-219-8711  dankittel8711@gmail.com 
Sargeant-at-Arms Terry Thompson 608-658-0581  tthompson53@charter.net 
       
Directors      
Board Member Carl Firme 608-837-0055  cfirme@charter.net
Board Member Rose Tiedt  920-296-9837  crtiedt@yahoo.com
Board Member Cheryl Cain 608-220-6056  cherylc9@tds.net
Board Member Chuck Tiedt 920-623-2073  chucktiedt@yahoo.com
Board Member Dick Malsch 608-219-8901   dickmalsch1@gmail.com
Board Member Kevyn Quamme 608-209-3842   kevyn@advbldgcorp.com 
Board Member Jim Wargula 608-225-1255  jwargula@gmail.com
Board Member Shane Dynes 406-868-5193   sdynes109@charter.net
Board Member Ryan Broge  608-628-7256   rbroge83@gmail.com
       
Activity Coordinators      
Trap  Mon (Summer) Tom Seasor  608-655-3780  tseasor@att.net

Terry Thompson 608-658-0581   tthompson53@charter.net
          Mon (Winter) Dan Haag 920-728-1179  haagdr15@hotmail.com
          Wed Tom Seasor  608-655-3780  tseasor@att.net 
          Fall Ron Mabie  608-839-4917  rbmabie@charter.net
         Spcl Events Carl/Gelane Firme 608-837-0055   cfirme@charter.net

Carl/Gelane Firme 608-837-0055   cfirme@charter.net
Skeet Jeff Renk 608-837-7695   jeff@renkseed.com

Jenny Notstad 608-628-1692   jnotstad@yahoo.com
Archery Ryan Broge 608-628-7256   rbroge83@gmail.com
Pistol Dick Malsch 608-219-8901  dickmalsch1@gmail.com

Terry Thompson 608-658-0581   tthompson53@charter.net
Rifle Dan Kittel  608-219-8711  dankittel8711@gmail.com
Youth Shooting Kevyn Quamme 608-209-3842  kevyn@advbldgcorp.com 
Advertising Jim Wargula 608-225-1255  jwargula@gmail.com
Newsletter Tom Seasor 608-655-3780  tseasor@att.net