Club Calendar

   September 2019   
S M T W T F S
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930






Testimonials | View All

"Like that they make homemade bloody Mary's not like others who all use premix..."

Jon Leatherberry

Meet Our Board

Club Officers 2019


President        Tim Kilian   608-825-6953 timsworkshop@frontier.com
Vice President   Rose Tiedt   920-298-9837 crtiedt@yahoo.com        
Treasurer        Gelane Firme 608-837-0055 cfirme@charter.net       
Secretary        Janine Drake 608-469-6983 lewiern@yahoo.com        
Sergeant-at-arms Shane Dynes  406-868-5193 shanedynes@gmail.com     




Directors


Board Member Carl Firme         608-837-0055 cfirme@charter.net          
Board Member Tom Seasor         608-655-3780 tseasor@att.net             
Board Member Dick Malsch        608-219-8901 dickmalsch1@gmail.com       
Board Member Kevyn Quamme       608-209-3842 kevynabc@gmail.com          
Board Member Jim Wargula        608-225-1255 jwargula@gmail.com          
Board Member Dan Kittel         608-219-8711 dankittel8711@gmail.com     
Board Member Ryan Broge         608-628-7256 rbroge83@gmail.com          
Board Member Jay Bambrough      608-206-1876 jay425olds@yahoo.com        
Board  Member
Lewie Drake 608-469-6983 lewiern@yahoo.com
Board Member Brett Mittelstaedt 608-387-2073 bret.mittelstaedt@gmail.com 




Activity Coordinators


Trap  Mon (Summer) Tom Seasor  608-655-3780  tseasor@att.net

Terry Thompson 608-658-0581   tthompson53@charter.net
          Mon (Winter) Dan Haag 920-728-1179  haagdr15@hotmail.com
          Wed Tom Seasor  608-655-3780  tseasor@att.net 
          Fall Ron Mabie  608-839-4917  rbmabie@charter.net
         Spcl Events Carl/Gelane Firme 608-837-0055   cfirme@charter.net

Carl/Gelane Firme 608-837-0055   cfirme@charter.net
Skeet Jeff Renk 608-837-7695   jeff@renkseed.com

Jenny Notstad 608-628-1692   jnotstad@yahoo.com
Archery Ryan Broge 608-628-7256   rbroge83@gmail.com
Pistol and 3-Gun
Lewie Drake
608-469-6983
 lewiern@yahoo.com
Rifle Dan Kittel  608-219-8711  dankittel8711@gmail.com
Youth Shooting Kevyn Quamme 608-209-3842  kevyn@advbldgcorp.com 
Advertising Jim Wargula 608-225-1255  jwargula@gmail.com
Newsletter Tom Seasor 608-655-3780   tseasor@att.net





Club Officers 2019


President        Tim Kilian   608-825-6953 timsworkshop@frontier.com
Vice President   Rose Tiedt   920-298-9837 crtiedt@yahoo.com        
Treasurer        Gelane Firme 608-837-0055 cfirme@charter.net       
Secretary        Janine Drake 608-469-6983 lewiern@yahoo.com        
Sergeant-at-arms Shane Dynes  406-868-5193 shanedynes@gmail.com     




Directors


Board Member Carl Firme         608-837-0055 cfirme@charter.net          
Board Member Tom Seasor         608-655-3780 tseasor@att.net             
Board Member Dick Malsch        608-219-8901 dickmalsch1@gmail.com       
Board Member Kevyn Quamme       608-209-3842 kevynabc@gmail.com          
Board Member Jim Wargula        608-225-1255 jwargula@gmail.com          
Board Member Dan Kittel         608-219-8711 dankittel8711@gmail.com     
Board Member Ryan Broge         608-628-7256 rbroge83@gmail.com          
Board Member Jay Bambrough      608-206-1876 jay425olds@yahoo.com        
Board Member Lewie Drake 608-469-6983 lewiern@yahoo.com
Board Member Brett Mittelstaedt
608-387-2073 bret.mittelstaedt@gmail.com




Activity Coordinators


Trap  Mon (Summer) Tom Seasor  608-655-3780  tseasor@att.net

Terry Thompson 608-658-0581   tthompson53@charter.net
          Mon (Winter) Dan Haag 920-728-1179  haagdr15@hotmail.com
          Wed Tom Seasor  608-655-3780  tseasor@att.net 
          Fall Ron Mabie  608-839-4917  rbmabie@charter.net
         Spcl Events Carl/Gelane Firme 608-837-0055   cfirme@charter.net

Carl/Gelane Firme 608-837-0055   cfirme@charter.net
Skeet Jeff Renk 608-837-7695   jeff@renkseed.com

Jenny Notstad 608-628-1692   jnotstad@yahoo.com
Archery Ryan Broge 608-628-7256   rbroge83@gmail.com
Pistol and 3-Gun
Lewie Drake
608-469-6983
 lewiern@yahoo.com
Rifle Dan Kittel  608-219-8711  dankittel8711@gmail.com
Youth Shooting Kevyn Quamme 608-209-3842  kevyn@advbldgcorp.com 
Advertising Jim Wargula 608-225-1255  jwargula@gmail.com
Newsletter Tom Seasor 608-655-3780   tseasor@att.net