Club Calendar

   September 2017   
S M T W T F S
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930


Testimonials

"We always enjoy our trips to the gun club, whether it's trap, pistol, or rifle. The burgers are good and the beer is cold too...."

Mark Brehmer

Meet Our Board

Club Officers 2017 


President Jay Bambrough 608-206-1876  jay425olds@yahoo.com
Vice President Tom Seasor 608-655-3780  tseasor@att.net
Treasurer Gelane Firme 608-837-0055  cfirme@charter.net
Secretary Dan Kittel 608-219-8711  dankittel8711@gmail.com 
Sargeant-at-Arms Terry Thompson 608-658-0581  tthompson53@charter.net 
       
Directors      
Board Member Carl Firme 608-837-0055  cfirme@charter.net
Board Member Rose Tiedt  920-296-9837  crtiedt@yahoo.com
Board Member Cheryl Cain 608-220-6056  cherylc9@tds.net
Board Member Chuck Tiedt 920-623-2073  chucktiedt@yahoo.com
Board Member Dick Malsch 608-219-8901   dickmalsch1@gmail.com
Board Member Kevyn Quamme 608-209-3842   kevyn@advbldgcorp.com 
Board Member Jim Wargula 608-225-1255  jwargula@gmail.com
Board Member Shane Dynes 406-868-5193   sdynes109@charter.net
Board Member Ryan Broge  608-628-7256   rbroge83@gmail.com
       
Activity Coordinators      
Trap  Mon (Summer) Tom Seasor  608-655-3780  tseasor@att.net

Terry Thompson 608-658-0581   tthompson53@charter.net
          Mon (Winter) Dan Haag 920-728-1179  haagdr15@hotmail.com
          Wed Tom Seasor  608-655-3780  tseasor@att.net 
          Fall Ron Mabie  608-839-4917  rbmabie@charter.net
         Spcl Events Carl/Gelane Firme 608-837-0055   cfirme@charter.net

Carl/Gelane Firme 608-837-0055   cfirme@charter.net
Skeet Jeff Renk 608-837-7695   jeff@renkseed.com

Jenny Notstad 608-628-1692   jnotstad@yahoo.com
Archery Ryan Broge 608-628-7256   rbroge83@gmail.com
Pistol Dick Malsch 608-219-8901  dickmalsch1@gmail.com

Terry Thompson 608-658-0581   tthompson53@charter.net
Rifle Dan Kittel  608-219-8711  dankittel8711@gmail.com
Youth Shooting Kevyn Quamme 608-209-3842  kevyn@advbldgcorp.com 
Advertising Jim Wargula 608-225-1255  jwargula@gmail.com
Newsletter Tom Seasor 608-655-3780  tseasor@att.net

Club Officers 2017 


President Jay Bambrough 608-206-1876  jay425olds@yahoo.com
Vice President Tom Seasor 608-655-3780  tseasor@att.net
Treasurer Gelane Firme 608-837-0055  cfirme@charter.net
Secretary Dan Kittel 608-219-8711  dankittel8711@gmail.com 
Sargeant-at-Arms Terry Thompson 608-658-0581  tthompson53@charter.net 
       
Directors      
Board Member Carl Firme 608-837-0055  cfirme@charter.net
Board Member Rose Tiedt  920-296-9837  crtiedt@yahoo.com
Board Member Cheryl Cain 608-220-6056  cherylc9@tds.net
Board Member Chuck Tiedt 920-623-2073  chucktiedt@yahoo.com
Board Member Dick Malsch 608-219-8901   dickmalsch1@gmail.com
Board Member Kevyn Quamme 608-209-3842   kevyn@advbldgcorp.com 
Board Member Jim Wargula 608-225-1255  jwargula@gmail.com
Board Member Shane Dynes 406-868-5193   sdynes109@charter.net
Board Member Ryan Broge  608-628-7256   rbroge83@gmail.com
       
Activity Coordinators      
Trap  Mon (Summer) Tom Seasor  608-655-3780  tseasor@att.net

Terry Thompson 608-658-0581   tthompson53@charter.net
          Mon (Winter) Dan Haag 920-728-1179  haagdr15@hotmail.com
          Wed Tom Seasor  608-655-3780  tseasor@att.net 
          Fall Ron Mabie  608-839-4917  rbmabie@charter.net
         Spcl Events Carl/Gelane Firme 608-837-0055   cfirme@charter.net

Carl/Gelane Firme 608-837-0055   cfirme@charter.net
Skeet Jeff Renk 608-837-7695   jeff@renkseed.com

Jenny Notstad 608-628-1692   jnotstad@yahoo.com
Archery Ryan Broge 608-628-7256   rbroge83@gmail.com
Pistol Dick Malsch 608-219-8901  dickmalsch1@gmail.com

Terry Thompson 608-658-0581   tthompson53@charter.net
Rifle Dan Kittel  608-219-8711  dankittel8711@gmail.com
Youth Shooting Kevyn Quamme 608-209-3842  kevyn@advbldgcorp.com 
Advertising Jim Wargula 608-225-1255  jwargula@gmail.com
Newsletter Tom Seasor 608-655-3780  tseasor@att.net